CERTIFIED DIGITAL ASSET ADVISOR

Traditional or digital, our advisors know
how to manage it.

Certified Digital Asset Advisors are educated in both the traditional and digital financial world.

CDAA graduates have completed a minimum of 12 hours of CDAA coursework and passed a final exam to display their knowledge in different aspects of cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, and decentralized finance to provide you with the highest level of service and education.

View the CDAA Education Requirements

Justin Pullaro

Tampa, FL

Justin@PullaroFinancial.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Digital Assets

Other designations:

CFP®

Shabana Nathoo

Houston, TX

snathoo@navigowealth.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Physicians, Expats

Other designations:

CDFA, CFP®

Paul Farella

Pittsfield, MA

paul@investwithwillow.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Values, Education, ESG-focused

Other designations:

N/A

Tony Pettipiece

Chicago, IL

tony.pettipiece@gmail.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Crypto, tokenized services, other digital assets

Other designations:

N/A

Daniel L. Bishop

McLeansboro, IL

daniel@blackswanfp.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Single Family Office, Family Business, Location Independent Travelers & Expatriates, Advice-Only, Flat-Fee

Other designations:

CFP®, CEPA®

Steve Larsen

Spokane, WA

plan@capnorthwest.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Crypto & DeFi

Other designations:

CFP®, CPA

Renee LaRocca

Spokane, WA

LAROCCARENEE@GMAIL.COM

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Crypto - general applications, defining a system to use crypto for the unbanked

Other designations:

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, MBA, MS

Jeffrey Janson

Naples, FL

jjanson@mysummitwealth.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

High Net Worth Individuals & Corporate Retirement Plans

Other designations:

CFP®, AIFA, MSFS, BCE; BCM; BCAA; LIC

Joseph Stacy

Alpharetta, GA

jstacy@meranti.capital

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Entrepreneurs, Technology & Healthcare Professionals

Other designations:

AIF®, BPC®

Nick Reilly

Seattle, WA

hello@onedayadvice.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Tech Executives, Business Owners, Crypto & Defi

Other designations:

CFP®

Jeff Harley

Ventura, CA

jeff.harley@adviceperiod.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Cryptocurrency, Equity Compensation

Other designations:

N/A

Jessica Rebmann

Lafayette, IN

jessica@turquoisewm.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Accredited Investors

Other designations:

CFP®

Jeremy Russell

Spokane, WA

jeremy@capnorthwest.com

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Crypto, DeFi, HNW, Alternative Assets

Other designations:

N/A

Josh Tucker

Portland, ME

josh@luxolo.io

✓ Offers crypto asset management

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

N/A

Other designations:

N/A

Mia Samson

Los Angeles, CA

mia@gerberkawasaki.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Gen Z, Millenials, Women

Other designations:

N/A

Treyton DeVore

Kansas City, MO

treyton@allstreetwealth.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Creators, Solopreneurs, Crypto, Equity Comp

Other designations:

N/A

Dr. William M Dobishinski

Hollywood, CA; New York, NY

drwilliam@bestprofadvisors.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Full Professional Services (tax, legal, funding, etc.) for multi-millionaire crypto+ investors

Other designations:

Financial Lawyer; Entertainment Lawyer

Bradley Van Vechten

Bellevue, WA

bradley@pwmsolutions.net

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Individuals, families, and small businesses

Other designations:

CFP®, CIMA, CLU, ChFC, AIF

Rick Kaplan

Houston, TX

Rick.kaplan@ymail.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

High Net Worth Investment Management and Family Office

Other designations:

CFA

André Costa

Goiânia - Goias / Brazil

andre@quixnet.com.br

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Professional and Institutional Investors-Only

Other designations:

MCSI, CTA, CFP®, ERP®, SCR™, FDP, CAIA®

Matthew Underwood

Scottsdale, AZ

munderwood@gsisus.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Endowments, Foundations, Ultra-High Net Worth families

Other designations:

CFA, CAIA

Adam Zuercher

Findlay, OH

azuercher@hzcapital.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

N/A

Other designations:

CPA, CFP®

Luiz Pacheco

Miami, FL

luiz.pacheco@brainvest.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

N/A

Other designations:

CFA, CFP®, CAIA

Nathan Kosman

Cincinnati, OH

nate@planwithRFG.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

N/A

Other designations:

AIF

James Vermillion

Lexington, KY

james@vermillionprivatewealth.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Millennials, Entrepreneurs

Other designations:

N/A

Aaron Hoff

Houston, TX

aaron@tjacksonco.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Retirees & Small Business Owners

Other designations:

CFP®

Darren Straniero

Darnestown, MD

darren@onplanefinancial.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

Married couples (ages 35-55)

Other designations:

CFP®

Andrew Zaro

Boston, MA

andrew@granite-wealth.com

✓ Offers virtual services

Niche(s):

N/A

Other designations:

N/A

Ryan Antepenko

Cincinnati, OH

ryan@planwithrfg.com

Niche(s):

N/A

Other designations:

AIF